Re: VUCCC P/L Scam or Legit Research?


[ Follow-Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The Islet Foundation Public Message Forum ]


Posted by Al Gordon on 14:22:50 2010/03/05

In Reply to: Re: Scam or Legit Research? posted by Mary


If you go to website of the issuer of the press release at:

http://www.psbb.com.au/

you will see it is not a biotech company, but a brokerage firms of some kind specializing in "Business Sales, Acquisitions, Valuations and Appraisals". If you are a broker seeking to peddle a business for a profit, the first thing you do is hype its value.

The announcement focuses on the fact that VUCCC P/L has filed a patent. Big deal! Any fool can file a patent. As to whether it will ever be granted, or if granted, has any value, is another matter entirely.

I would love to be wrong, but I am very skeptical.

Al

Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail: (Optional)
Subject:
Comments:
Link URL: (Optional)
Link Title:
Image URL: (Optional)

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The Islet Foundation Public Message Forum ]